College life

Term Dates

Full-time Courses 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017Student Term Commences
Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017Half Term Week
Wednesday 20 December 2017Staff Development/End of Student Term
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018Student Term Commences
Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018Half Term Week
Wednesday 14 and – Thursday 15 March 2018IV Day
Thursday 29 March 2018
(Good Friday 30 March 2018 and Easter Monday 2 April 2018)
End of Student Term
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April 2018Student Term Commences
Monday 7 May 2018May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018Half Term Week
Monday 4 June 2018Student Term Commences
Tuesday 19 June 2018IV Day
Friday 29 June 2018End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 6 July 2018Staff Development Day
Friday 27 July 2018End of academic year

 

Full-time Courses 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September 2018Student Term Commences
Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018Half Term Week
Friday 21 December 2018End of Student Term
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January 2019Student Term Commences
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019Half Term Week
Wednesday 14 and – Thursday 15 March 2019IV Day
Friday 5 April 2019

 

(Good Friday 19 April 2019 and Easter Monday 22 April 2019)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019Student Term Commences
Monday 6 May 2019May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019Half Term Week
Monday 3 June 2019Student Term Commences
Friday 28 June 2019End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 26 July 2019End of Academic Year