College life

Term Dates

Full-time Courses 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018Student Term Commences
Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018Half Term Week
Friday 21st December 2018End of Student Term
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019Student Term Commences
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019Half Term Week
Friday 5th April 2019
(Good Friday 19th April and Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)
End of Student Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Student Term Commences
Monday 6th May 2019May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019Half Term Week
Monday 3rd June 2019Student Term Commences
Friday 28th June 2019End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 26th July 2019End of Academic Year

 

Full-time Courses 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019
TBCStudent Term Commences
TBCHalf Term Week
TBCEnd of Student Term
Spring Term 2020
TBCStudent Term Commences
TBCHalf Term Week
TBC

 

(Good Friday 19 April 2019 and Easter Monday 22 April 2019)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2020
TBCStudent Term Commences
TBCMay Day Bank Holiday
TBCHalf Term Week
TBCStudent Term Commences
TBCEnd of Full Time Student Term
TBCEnd of Academic Year