College life

Term Dates

Full-time Courses 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September 2022 Students returning on a second year of their programme
Tuesday 6th September 2022 All new enrolments (including students moving from one level to another)
Wednesday 7th September 2022 All timetables start
Monday 24th October 2022- Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term Week
Wednesday 14th December 2022 End of Student Term
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Student Term Commences
Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023 Half Term Week
Friday 31st March 2023

(Good Friday 7th April and Easter Monday 10th April)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April 2023 Student Term Commences
Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 8th May 2023 Coronation Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term Week
Monday 5th June 2023 Student Term Commences
Friday 23rd June 2023 End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 21st July 2023 End of Academic Year