College life

Term Dates

Full-time Courses 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019Student Term Commences
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019Half Term Week
Friday 20th December 2019End of Student Term
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020Student Term Commences
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020Half Term Week
 

Friday 3rd April 2020

(Good Friday 10 April 2020 and Easter Monday 13 April 2020)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020Student Term Commences
Friday 8th May 2020May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020Half Term Week
Monday 1st June 2020Student Term Commences
Friday 26th June 2020End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 24th July 2020End of Academic Year

 

Full-time Courses 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020Student Term Commences
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020Half Term Week
Friday 18th December 2020End of Student Term
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021Student Term Commences
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021Half Term Week
 

Thursday 1st April 2021

(Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021Student Term Commences
Friday 3rd May 2021May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021Half Term Week
Monday 7th June 2021Student Term Commences
Friday 25th June 2021End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 23rd July 2021End of Academic Year